• spacer.png
  • The Duttons

    • Attractions
    7420 E. Main St.
    Mesa, AZ 85207
    (480) 840-6874
    (888) 388-8661
    Hours:
    See scheduled dates at https://www.theduttons.com/. Box office opens 2 hours before performances.

    About Us

    The Duttons are international touring and recording artists who perform bluegrass to classical music and everything in between. Their show features a variety of instruments, including violin, guitar, read more
    • About

      The Duttons are international touring and recording artists who perform bluegrass to classical music and everything in between. Their show features a variety of instruments, including violin, guitar, bass, viola, banjo, mandolin, keyboard, harmonica, and drums, among others. The Duttons have garnered awards and recognition in national fiddling contests, classical violin competitions, and as studio musicians.

      You may have seen them on America's Got Talent, in their own TV specials on PBS, or in their weekly series on RFD-TV, THE DUTTONS THROUGH THE YEARS. Nothing, though, beats the joy of experiencing their LIVE show, and meeting the family afterward. It's truly memorable!

      They've owned their own Theater in Branson, MO, for more than 20 years, but during the Winter, they enjoy the Arizona sunshine.

      Visit THE DUTTONS during their Winter season in their Mesa Theater (at East Valley High School) from December through March.

    • Highlights

    • Media

    • Member Events

      Thursday Dec 13, 2018
      Friday Dec 14, 2018
      Saturday Dec 15, 2018
      Thursday Dec 20, 2018
      Friday Dec 21, 2018
      Saturday Dec 22, 2018
      Thursday Dec 27, 2018
      Friday Dec 28, 2018
      Saturday Dec 29, 2018
      Thursday Jan 3, 2019
      Friday Jan 4, 2019
      Saturday Jan 5, 2019
      Thursday Jan 10, 2019
      Friday Jan 11, 2019
      Saturday Jan 12, 2019
    • Whom to Contact

      • Judith Dutton
        3454 W Highway 76
        Branson, MO 65616
        Phone: (480) 840-6874
    • Directions

      The Dutton Theater Mesa is located at East Valley High School, 7420 E. Main St, Mesa, at 74th and East Main St.