Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 (Chamber Member Event) View Full Calendar
Sunday Apr 1, 2018 - Sunday Apr 29, 2018
Food for Fines food drive. United Food Bank ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event, Charitable Event
Friday Apr 6, 2018 - Monday Apr 30, 2018
Spark Change by Wal-Mart ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
Join us for our next Ladies Night Craft event. We will be making monogram signs. All supplies will be provided. You will choose the colors of the sign at the e ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event, Networking- Afternoon/Evening
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
Nevy Health's 1st Annual Open House ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event, Networking- Afternoon/Evening
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Chamber Member Event, Networking- Afternoon/Evening, Charitable Event
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Titan Restoration of AZ continuing education Floodhouse Class ... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Friday May 18, 2018
Members are invited to attend this monthly council meeting in regards to Government Affairs and how the Chamber works to support business in that environment... ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber- Mesa Chamber Event, Chamber Member Event
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event, Event- Coffee Time
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Friday Jun 15, 2018
Members are invited to attend this monthly council meeting in regards to Government Affairs and how the Chamber works to support business in that environment... ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber- Mesa Chamber Event, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event

Printed courtesy of www.mesachamber.org – Contact the Mesa Chamber of Commerce for more information.
165 N. Centennial Way, Mesa, AZ 85201 – (480) 969-1307 – info@mesachamber.org