Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 (Chamber Member Event) View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 30, 2018 - Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
The Mesa Chamber of Commerce invites you to take the first steps in becoming a transformational leader by attending our upcoming Mesa Chamber Success Leadership Academy. ... read more
Categories: Chamber- Mesa Chamber Event, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Silver Star Theater, feast on a delicious buffet and enjoy the crazy antics of The Rhythm Cats , Mark Lucas and his ''Wild Bunch!'' ... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
Silver Star Theater Sunday Food, Music & Dancing ... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Monday Jul 23, 2018
Music Camp at Love of Christ Lutheran Church in East Mesa ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
Music Camp at Love of Christ Lutheran Church in East Mesa ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
Music Camp at Love of Christ Lutheran Church in East Mesa ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
Music Camp at Love of Christ Lutheran Church in East Mesa ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Friday Jul 27, 2018
Music Camp at Love of Christ Lutheran Church in East Mesa ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber- Mesa Chamber Event, Chamber Member Event
Monday Jul 30, 2018
This chime choir is for children going into 4th grade and older. The rehearsal begins July 30~ August 2 from 4:00 ~ 6:00pm in the Green Room. There will be perf ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
This chime choir is for children going into 4th grade and older. The rehearsal begins July 30~ August 2 from 4:00 ~ 6:00pm in the Green Room. There will be perf ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
This chime choir is for children going into 4th grade and older. The rehearsal begins July 30~ August 2 from 4:00 ~ 6:00pm in the Green Room. There will be perf ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
This chime choir is for children going into 4th grade and older. The rehearsal begins July 30~ August 2 from 4:00 ~ 6:00pm in the Green Room. There will be perf ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Sunday Aug 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
Join us for this great opportunity to meet new local businesses and celebrate the success of the Henhouse Cafe. ... read more
Categories: Chamber- Ribbon Cutting, Chamber Member Event
Friday Aug 17, 2018
Members are invited to attend this monthly council meeting in regards to Government Affairs and how the Chamber works to support business in that environment... ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber- Mesa Chamber Event, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber- Mesa Chamber Event, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Free Industry Networking Event ... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event, Networking- Business Referral Groups
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Members are invited to attend this monthly council meeting in regards to Government Affairs and how the Chamber works to support business in that environment... ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber- Mesa Chamber Event, Chamber Member Event

Printed courtesy of www.mesachamber.org – Contact the Mesa Chamber of Commerce for more information.
165 N. Centennial Way, Mesa, AZ 85201 – (480) 969-1307 – info@mesachamber.org