Skip to content

Chamber Member Chat Deck

Learn how YOU can add your message here, email Bob Nelson for more information.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are members of the Mesa Chamber of Commerce that volunteer by serving as the governing arm of our organization. Elected annually, board members serve three year terms (up to two consecutive terms), setting the policies and procedures for the Chamber. The board attends monthly meetings which are intended to help establish the direction for future events and programs. In addition, board members also participate in annual strategic planning sessions to establish short and long-term goals in order to further benefit the Mesa business community.

Executive Committee

Shannon Heinze

Board Chair

Shannon Heinze
Guild Mortgage Company



Craig Lohman
Lohman Company, PLLC

Brett 2022 (002)

Brett Behan
Banner Health

Emmert, Eric

Eric Emmert
Dorn Policy Group

Erica Emmons

Erica Emmons
Cigna Healthcare of Arizona

Otto Shill

Otto Shill
Gallagher & Kennedy


Victor Valliere
CCS Presentation Systems

Honorary Board Members


George Bliss
Bliss Realty & Investments

Chamber Board


Neil Baier
Crescent Crown Distributing

James Christensen

James Christensen
Gateway Bank

Dr. Andi Fourlis

Dr. Andi Fourlis
Mesa Public Schools


Phaedra Earhart
Mesa Leadership

District 1 Mark Freeman

Councilmember Mark Freeman
City of Mesa


Michael Jackson

Warde Nichols

Warde Nichols
Arizona State University


Jaye O'Donnell
City of Mesa Economic Development


John Pombier


Cynthia Rosenberg
Dignity Health AZ General Hospital Mesa


Eric Tune
Brookfield Residential Properties

Upah Portrait 2

Christina Upah
The Boeing Company


Michael Voss
Mesa Community College

Mark Young

Mark Young
Mesa United Way